20 Great Cruisin' Favourites Of The 50s And 60s Vol 3 Various Artists (Cascade)


Ace Records
Catalogue Id:
CDROP 1016

4-wheel driving music, and don't worry about the price of tyres. The music is great, but cheap.


Track listing


Side 1

  • 01 Preview Lovers Who Wander - Dion

  • 02 Preview Rock Everybody - The Teen Queens

  • 03 Preview When Will I Be Loved - The Everly Brothers

  • 04 Preview She Said "Yeah" - Larry Williams

  • 05 Preview Hickory Dickory Dock - Big Boy Myles

  • 06 Preview Little Star - Dion

  • 07 Preview My Boyfriend's Back - The Chiffons

  • 08 Preview I Cried A Tear - The Chordettes

  • 09 Preview Lawdy Miss Clawdy - Lloyd Price

  • 10 Preview Mary Lou - Young Jessie

  • 11 Preview Lucille - Little Richard

  • 12 Preview Hey Doll Baby - The Everly Brothers

  • 13 Preview Forever - Sam Cooke & The Soul Stirrers

  • 14 Preview My Block - The Four Pennies

  • 15 Preview Please Don't Tell Me Now - Dean and Jean

  • 16 Preview One Fine Day - The Chiffons

  • 17 Preview Little Bitty Pretty One - Bobby Day & the Satellites

  • 18 Preview Buzz, Buzz, Buzz - The Hollywood Flames

  • 19 Preview Hey Girl, Hey Boy - Oscar McLollie & Jeanette Baker

  • 20 Preview Bama Lama Bama Loo - Little Richard

Delivery & Returns


We offer free P&P to UK addresses. For all other territories packaging is free and postage is charged on a weight basis.

We use Royal Mail First Class for UK deliveries and standard Air Mail for all other territories, very large orders will usually be sent via parcelforce. You may cancel your order at any time prior to your order being dispatched by emailing us at orders@acerecords.com ensuring that you quote your name, address and order reference number or by telephoning +44 (0) 208 453 1311 between 9am and 5pm GMT/BST, Monday to Friday. Please note: As music downloads are dispatched immediately after purchase, there is no possibility of cancelling these orders.

In the event that any products supplied to you by us are damaged or defective, we agree to replace or repair the damaged or defective products or refund the amount you paid for such goods (including postage & packaging) providing you notify us (either via post at or e-mail: orders@acerecords.com ) and return the goods within 28 days of purchase. Physical goods should be sent back to us in the same condition you received them to: “Returns” Ace Records, Such Close, Letchworth Garden City SG6 1JF, United Kingdom. Music downloads should be returned to us via the e-mail address above including a copy of your notification.

You have the right to cancel your order within seven days of purchase, or seven days of receipt of the goods (whichever is the longer). If you choose to cancel your order, full payment will be returned to you. Returned items should be sent to: “Returns” c/o Ace Records, Such Close, Letchworth Garden City SG6 1JF, United Kingdom. Music downloads should be returned to us via the email address: orders@acerecords.com including a copy of your notice of cancellation and order number.

Customer reviews


Related products

Customers who bought this item also bought