For Dancers Also Various Artists (KENT LP Series)


Northern Soul
Catalogue Id:
KENT 002

This product is also available in these versions:
For Dancers Also (MP3), MP3 (£7.99)
For Dancers Also, CD (£7.63)


Track listing


Side 1

  • 01 Preview Lay This Burden Down - Mary Love

  • 02 Preview If I Could Turn Back The Hands Of Time - Vernon Garrett

  • 03 Preview You Just Cheat And Lie - Z.Z. Hill

  • 04 Preview Beauty Is Just Skin Deep - The Sweethearts

  • 05 Preview My Baby Needs Me - Yvonne Baker

  • 06 Preview Good Taste Of Love - Danny Monday

  • 07 Preview Can It Be Me - Mel Williams

  • 08 Preview Wanting You - Jimmy Bee

Side 2

  • 01 Preview Take Your Shoes Off Pt 2 - Booker T Averhart And The Mustangs

  • 02 Preview Hole In The Wall - The Other Brothers

  • 03 Preview Talkin' Woman - Lowell Fulsom

  • 04 Preview Everybody Needs Love - Willie Gauff And The Love Brothers

  • 05 Preview Running Out - Vernon Garrett

  • 06 Preview Country Girl - The Johnny Otis Show

  • 07 Preview What Kind Of Man Are You? - Jackie Day

  • 08 Preview I'm In Your Hands - Mary Love

Delivery & Returns


We offer free P&P to UK addresses. For all other territories packaging is free and postage is charged on a weight basis.

We use Royal Mail First Class for UK deliveries and standard Air Mail for all other territories, very large orders will usually be sent via parcelforce. You may cancel your order at any time prior to your order being dispatched by emailing us at ensuring that you quote your name, address and order reference number or by telephoning +44 (0) 208 453 1311 between 9am and 5pm GMT/BST, Monday to Friday. Please note: As music downloads are dispatched immediately after purchase, there is no possibility of cancelling these orders.

In the event that any products supplied to you by us are damaged or defective, we agree to replace or repair the damaged or defective products or refund the amount you paid for such goods (including postage & packaging) providing you notify us (either via post at or e-mail: ) and return the goods within 28 days of purchase. Physical goods should be sent back to us in the same condition you received them to: “Returns” Bus Stop Mail Order Ltd, 42-50 Steele Road, London, NW10 7AS. Music downloads should be returned to us via the e-mail address above including a copy of your notification.

You have the right to cancel your order within seven days of purchase, or seven days of receipt of the goods (whichever is the longer). If you choose to cancel your order, full payment will be returned to you. Returned items should be sent to: “Returns” c/o Bus Stop Mail Order Ltd, 42-50 Steele Road, London, NW10 7AS. Music downloads should be returned to us via the email address: including a copy of your notice of cancellation and order number.

Customer reviews


Related products

Customers who bought this item also bought