More From The Other Side Of The Trax - Stax-Volt 45rpm Rarities 1960-1968 (MP3) Various Artists (Stax)


60s Soul
Catalogue Id:


Track listing


Side 1

  • 01 Preview I Don't Want Trouble - Barbara & The Browns

  • 02 Preview What'Cha Gonna' Do - William Bell

  • 03 Preview Fine And Mellow - Rufus Thomas

  • 04 Preview Grab This Thing Pt 2 - The Mar-Keys

  • 05 Preview You Make A Strong Girl Weak - The Premiers

  • 06 Preview The Puppet - Carla Thomas

  • 07 Preview All Night Worker - Rufus Thomas

  • 08 Preview Good Love, Bad Love - Eddie Floyd

  • 09 Preview I Don't Worry - Barbara Stephens

  • 10 Preview Deep Down Inside - Carla & Rufus

  • 11 Preview Don't Make Something Out Of Nothing - William Bell

  • 12 Preview The Dribble - The Mar-Keys

  • 13 Preview It's Starting To Grow - Carla Thomas

  • 14 Preview Talkin' Bout True Love - Rufus Thomas

  • 15 Preview One Plus One - William Bell

  • 16 Preview Never Let You Go - Rufus & Carla Thomas

  • 17 Preview Reputation - The Four Shells

  • 18 Preview Mini-Skirt Minnie (Instrumental) - Sir Mack Rice

  • 19 Preview Greasy Spoon - Rufus Thomas

  • 20 Preview I Want You Back - Carla Thomas

  • 21 Preview The Shovel - The Mar-Keys

  • 22 Preview I'm Waiting On You - William Bell

  • 23 Preview Raw Dough - The Triumphs

  • 24 Preview Don't Let The Love Light Leave - Carla Thomas

Delivery & Returns


We offer free P&P to UK addresses. For all other territories packaging is free and postage is charged on a weight basis.

We use Royal Mail First Class for UK deliveries and standard Air Mail for all other territories, very large orders will usually be sent via parcelforce. You may cancel your order at any time prior to your order being dispatched by emailing us at ensuring that you quote your name, address and order reference number or by telephoning +44 (0) 208 453 1311 between 9am and 5pm GMT/BST, Monday to Friday. Please note: As music downloads are dispatched immediately after purchase, there is no possibility of cancelling these orders.

In the event that any products supplied to you by us are damaged or defective, we agree to replace or repair the damaged or defective products or refund the amount you paid for such goods (including postage & packaging) providing you notify us (either via post at or e-mail: ) and return the goods within 28 days of purchase. Physical goods should be sent back to us in the same condition you received them to: “Returns” Bus Stop Mail Order Ltd, 42-50 Steele Road, London, NW10 7AS. Music downloads should be returned to us via the e-mail address above including a copy of your notification.

You have the right to cancel your order within seven days of purchase, or seven days of receipt of the goods (whichever is the longer). If you choose to cancel your order, full payment will be returned to you. Returned items should be sent to: “Returns” c/o Bus Stop Mail Order Ltd, 42-50 Steele Road, London, NW10 7AS. Music downloads should be returned to us via the email address: including a copy of your notice of cancellation and order number.

Customer reviews


Related products

Customers who bought this item also bought