Super Funk's Mission Impossible Various Artists (Super Funk)


Catalogue Id:

This product is also available in these versions:
Super Funk's Mission Impossible, LP (£14.19)

Track listing

Side 1

  • 01
    Burning Spear - S.O.U.L.

  • 02
    What The Matter For Ya - Eternal Flames

  • 03
    Stir It Up - Johnny Jacobs

  • 04
    Time Is Winding Up - Dorothy Norwood

  • 05
    What More Can I Ask For - Betty Gouché

  • 06
    Talk Is Cheap - Unknown

  • 07
    I'll Give You My Love - Sue Ann Jones

  • 08
    My Man - He's A Lovin' Man - Linda Lyndell

  • 09
    Walkin' The Duck - Jim Pipkin & The Boss Five

  • 10
    Junkyard Dog - Miles Grayson

  • 11
    I Got Some - The Dave Hamilton Studio Players

  • 12
    Help Your Brothers - Cross Bronx Expressway

  • 13
    Gonna Have A Good Time - David Camon

  • 14
    Over Dose (Of Your Love) - The Two Things In One

  • 15
    It Ain't The Beauty It's The Booty - Chico & Buddy

  • 16
    Help Me - Archie Russell

  • 17
    Fix It - O.C. Tolbert

  • 18
    Confusion - The Two Things In One

  • 19
    Oracabessa - The Ebony Godfathers

  • 20
    Don't Knock My Love - The Sixth Sense

Delivery & Returns

We offer free P&P to UK addresses. For all other territories packaging is free and postage is charged on a weight basis.

We use Royal Mail First Class for UK deliveries and standard Air Mail for all other territories, very large orders will usually be sent via parcelforce. You may cancel your order at any time prior to your order being dispatched by emailing us at ensuring that you quote your name, address and order reference number or by telephoning +44 (0) 208 453 1311 between 9am and 5pm GMT/BST, Monday to Friday. Please note: As music downloads are dispatched immediately after purchase, there is no possibility of cancelling these orders.

In the event that any products supplied to you by us are damaged or defective, we agree to replace or repair the damaged or defective products or refund the amount you paid for such goods (including postage & packaging) providing you notify us (either via post at or e-mail: ) and return the goods within 28 days of purchase. Physical goods should be sent back to us in the same condition you received them to: “Returns” Bus Stop Mail Order Ltd, 42-50 Steele Road, London, NW10 7AS. Music downloads should be returned to us via the e-mail address above including a copy of your notification.

You have the right to cancel your order within seven days of purchase, or seven days of receipt of the goods (whichever is the longer). If you choose to cancel your order, full payment will be returned to you. Returned items should be sent to: “Returns” c/o Bus Stop Mail Order Ltd, 42-50 Steele Road, London, NW10 7AS. Music downloads should be returned to us via the email address: including a copy of your notice of cancellation and order number.

Customer reviews

comments powered by Disqus

Related products

Customers who bought this item also bought

© Ace records 2012