DJ Snowboy Presents The Good Foot Various Artists (BGP Various)


Rhythm & Blues
Catalogue Id:

This product is also available in these versions:
DJ Snowboy Presents The Good Foot, LP (£14.19)

Release date: 25.08.2014

Track listing

Side 1

  • 01
    Get Ready / Uptight - Little Eva Harris

  • 02
    Don't Feel Sorry For Me - The Ikettes

  • 03
    Can't Shake It - Etta James

  • 04
    Misery - The Dynamics

  • 05
    I'll Give You My Love - Sue Ann Jones

  • 06
    Baby, Don't You Know - The Brownettes

  • 07
    I Don't Love You No More (I Don't Care About You) - Jimmy Norman

  • 08
    I Say You're Driving Me Crazy - Dorothy Berry

  • 09
    Soul Brothers Testify Pt 2 - Chester Randle's Soul Senders

  • 10
    Oh Baby Don't You Weep - Luther Ingram

  • 11
    Don't Play With Love - Little Willie John

  • 12
    Just A Mistake - The Barrino Brothers

  • 13
    Coming Back To Me Baby - James Carr

  • 14
    Boys - The Shirelles

  • 15
    Bring It Up - James Brown

  • 16
    Rough Lover - Aretha Franklin

  • 17
    You Don't Love Me - Z.Z. Hill

  • 18
    Looking At The Future - Little Johnny Taylor

  • 19
    The Watusi-Roll - Hank Marr

  • 20
    Sweet 'Tater Pie - Mongo Santamaria

  • 21
    Do The See Saw - The Contours

  • 22
    Why Don't You Do Right? - Mark Murphy

  • 23
    Nuther'n Like Thuther'n - Willis Jackson

Delivery & Returns

We offer free P&P to UK addresses. For all other territories packaging is free and postage is charged on a weight basis.

We use Royal Mail First Class for UK deliveries and standard Air Mail for all other territories, very large orders will usually be sent via parcelforce. You may cancel your order at any time prior to your order being dispatched by emailing us at ensuring that you quote your name, address and order reference number or by telephoning +44 (0) 208 453 1311 between 9am and 5pm GMT/BST, Monday to Friday. Please note: As music downloads are dispatched immediately after purchase, there is no possibility of cancelling these orders.

In the event that any products supplied to you by us are damaged or defective, we agree to replace or repair the damaged or defective products or refund the amount you paid for such goods (including postage & packaging) providing you notify us (either via post at or e-mail: ) and return the goods within 28 days of purchase. Physical goods should be sent back to us in the same condition you received them to: “Returns” Bus Stop Mail Order Ltd, 42-50 Steele Road, London, NW10 7AS. Music downloads should be returned to us via the e-mail address above including a copy of your notification.

You have the right to cancel your order within seven days of purchase, or seven days of receipt of the goods (whichever is the longer). If you choose to cancel your order, full payment will be returned to you. Returned items should be sent to: “Returns” c/o Bus Stop Mail Order Ltd, 42-50 Steele Road, London, NW10 7AS. Music downloads should be returned to us via the email address: including a copy of your notice of cancellation and order number.

Customer reviews

comments powered by Disqus

Related products

Customers who bought this item also bought

© Ace records 2012