Sweet Taste Of Sin Various Artists (BGP Various)


Catalogue Id:

This product is also available in these versions:
Sweet Taste Of Sin, LP (£15.60)

Track listing

Side 1

  • 01
    A Sweet Taste Of Sin - Dennis Coffey

  • 02
    I'll See You In Hell First - Phillip Mitchell

  • 03
    Keep It Up - Betty Everett

  • 04
    Backed Up Against The Wall - The 3 Pieces

  • 05
    Don't Risk Your Happiness On Foolishness - Fantastic Four

  • 06
    Set It Out - The Detroit Emeralds

  • 07
    Baby, Get Down - Eddie McLoyd

  • 08
    Killing Time - Natural Essence

  • 09
    Love Starved - Shirley Brown

  • 10
    Sweet Music, Soft Lights And You - Millie Jackson & Isaac Hayes

  • 11
    Your Love Is My Desire - Eramus Hall

  • 12
    It Hurts So Good - Millie Jackson

  • 13
    I'm Gonna Have To Tell Her - Isaac Hayes

  • 14
    If I Had The Power - Johnny "Guitar" Watson

  • 15
    I Got To Have Your Love - Caesar Frazier

  • 16
    Do It To Me Now - Fatback

Delivery & Returns

We offer free P&P to UK addresses. For all other territories packaging is free and postage is charged on a weight basis.

We use Royal Mail First Class for UK deliveries and standard Air Mail for all other territories, very large orders will usually be sent via parcelforce. You may cancel your order at any time prior to your order being dispatched by emailing us at orders@acerecords.com ensuring that you quote your name, address and order reference number or by telephoning +44 (0) 208 453 1311 between 9am and 5pm GMT/BST, Monday to Friday. Please note: As music downloads are dispatched immediately after purchase, there is no possibility of cancelling these orders.

In the event that any products supplied to you by us are damaged or defective, we agree to replace or repair the damaged or defective products or refund the amount you paid for such goods (including postage & packaging) providing you notify us (either via post at or e-mail: orders@acerecords.com ) and return the goods within 28 days of purchase. Physical goods should be sent back to us in the same condition you received them to: “Returns” Bus Stop Mail Order Ltd, 42-50 Steele Road, London, NW10 7AS. Music downloads should be returned to us via the e-mail address above including a copy of your notification.

You have the right to cancel your order within seven days of purchase, or seven days of receipt of the goods (whichever is the longer). If you choose to cancel your order, full payment will be returned to you. Returned items should be sent to: “Returns” c/o Bus Stop Mail Order Ltd, 42-50 Steele Road, London, NW10 7AS. Music downloads should be returned to us via the email address: orders@acerecords.com including a copy of your notice of cancellation and order number.

Customer reviews

comments powered by Disqus

Related products

Customers who bought this item also bought

© Ace records 2012