Yet Mo' Mod Jazz Various Artists (Mod Jazz Series)


Catalogue Id:


Track listing


Side 1

  • 01 Preview Memphis Soul Stew - King Curtis & The Kingpins 

  • 02 Preview The Sidewinder - Tamiko Jones with Herbie Mann

  • 03 Preview Right Now - Mel Torme

  • 04 Preview Listen Here - Eddie Harris

  • 05 Preview Memphis Underground - Herbie Mann

  • 06 Preview Twist City - Johnny Griffin & Matthew Gee & Their Soul Groovers

  • 07 Preview Heartbreaker - Ray Charles

  • 08 Preview Wild Man On The Loose - Mose Allison

  • 09 Preview Burnin' Coal - Les McCann

  • 10 Preview Compared To What - Les McCann & Eddie Harris

  • 11 Preview Do It To Death - Jackie Ivory

  • 12 Preview Jet Set - Dave Pike

  • 13 Preview Love-In - The Charles Lloyd Quartet

  • 14 Preview Tres Lobos - Mark III Trio

  • 15 Preview Fever - Esther Phillips

  • 16 Preview You're The Boss - LaVern Baker & Jimmy Ricks

  • 17 Preview Get On The Right Track Baby - Ray Charles

  • 18 Preview Jam Up Twist - Tommy Ridgley

  • 19 Preview Watermelon Man Ska - Byron Lee & The Ska Kings

  • 20 Preview Sticks & Stones-Part I - Gene Ludwig

  • 21 Preview The Foolkiller - Mose Allison

  • 22 Preview Bloodshot - Hubert Laws

  • 23 Preview It's A Funky Thing-Right On Part 1 - Herbie Mann

  • 24 Preview Sombrero Sam - The Charles Lloyd Quartet

  • 25 Preview One Note Samba (Part 2) - The Modern Jazz Quartet with Laurindo Almeida

  • 26 Preview When A Man Loves A Woman - Eddie Harris

Delivery & Returns


We offer free P&P to UK addresses. For all other territories packaging is free and postage is charged on a weight basis.

We use Royal Mail First Class for UK deliveries and standard Air Mail for all other territories, very large orders will usually be sent via parcelforce. You may cancel your order at any time prior to your order being dispatched by emailing us at ensuring that you quote your name, address and order reference number or by telephoning +44 (0) 208 453 1311 between 9am and 5pm GMT/BST, Monday to Friday. Please note: As music downloads are dispatched immediately after purchase, there is no possibility of cancelling these orders.

In the event that any products supplied to you by us are damaged or defective, we agree to replace or repair the damaged or defective products or refund the amount you paid for such goods (including postage & packaging) providing you notify us (either via post at or e-mail: ) and return the goods within 28 days of purchase. Physical goods should be sent back to us in the same condition you received them to: “Returns” Ace Records, Such Close, Letchworth Garden City SG6 1JF, United Kingdom. Music downloads should be returned to us via the e-mail address above including a copy of your notification.

You have the right to cancel your order within seven days of purchase, or seven days of receipt of the goods (whichever is the longer). If you choose to cancel your order, full payment will be returned to you. Returned items should be sent to: “Returns” c/o Ace Records, Such Close, Letchworth Garden City SG6 1JF, United Kingdom. Music downloads should be returned to us via the email address: including a copy of your notice of cancellation and order number.

Customer reviews


Related products

Customers who bought this item also bought